Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Cameras at 50 Yards

I don't think I want to say how much I had to straighten this shot. ;-) Similarly to my dark path from two days ago, I was carrying my camera sneakily as though not using it, and snapped off a few shots. Two I chucked, as they had nothing (and were very crooked), but this one, despite being crooked, kind of appealed to me - and to mrs tsuken, which I always think is a good sign. I think the photographer sitting and taking his shot rather lifts it.

As well as the straightening I cropped it a fair bit, so i don't know how a closer look will work....

It's another "One Street" entry for me, by the way.

Busy morning today, and mercifully my last two appointments were no-goes (for different reasons), allowing me to tidy up a bit of admin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.