Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Castle Boy

Another satisfying day - they seem to be a very regular thing now I'm working full-time in the outpatient service; I'm really not keen on inpatient work. Pretty pleased too, with how much more quickly we're able to get people in to see me - new assessments or reviews; doctor appointments were a bit of a trial last year.

Anyway, this. We went out for dinner before ditching kids with grandparents (as it's our wedding anniversary tomorrow, and we have the day to ourselves ^_^ ), and after dinner Mstr 5 wanted to go and look at the ruins again - said ruins beng Stratford Girls' School, as I've blipped before. so we did, and I rather like this that I took as he trotted off ahead exploring.

Closer look here.

<Yawns> I should go to sleep. Night-night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.