Little president

Lincoln is always super sweet towards the Jedi. He is such a lovely little wildling and has a caring personality.

The jedi hasn't touched any food today, four spoonfuls of food in nine days really isn't good. I'm going to weigh him tomorrow and see if it's effecting him much .

I had a lovely time round at my neighbours last night and didn't realise the time until Mr R text to say he had to go to bed so he could get up for work in the morning. It was nearly 12 am . Time certainly went way too fast. My neighbour has just retired from the police force so I heard lot's of stories from her years there. I told her of my sponsored sleep over in the police cells when I was a scout leader. Now that was a experience. But it did raise a few quid.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.