Preston Under the Clouds....

.... just before the heavens opened. We are having big storms at the moment.

Enormous THANK YOU FOR YOUR GENEROSITY for the last 2 blips including yesterday’s 3,000th. I am truly astonished by how many people just love mountains. The next few days might see some more mountains in my journal as our eldest granddaughter and her boyfriend are coming to stay for a few days. I think they want to walk the local trails. In addition, some of my friends have invited me to go with them too. 

I hope you are able to get out and be more active, if that is what you like to do, wherever you are now. Switzerland is lucky as Swiss dpeople have been very disciplined and continue to take measures which are necessary to stay safe in light of Covid-19.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.