Happy People

The wild vegetation is certainly blooming, as are Jan and Rose. My original photo was taken a second before this one and there was a silly moment as I took it, so I snapped off a couple of more and got this lovely picture.
On this short walk with I took a few photos, as you do. That left me with a problem when there were two pictures, both of which I felt were worthy blips. I swung back and forth before deciding the one with the people should be the main, because so many of my daily pictures are without people. Check out the extra. Was I correct?
The extra shows a puddle. Near the start of this walk we crossed a road, in which there was this single large puddle. All around was dry. And the reflection in the puddle seemed brighter than the real world. Weird…  Later in the walk we went right by the puddle and  nothing jumped out to eat us so I guess it really was just a puddle, despite the Doctor Who moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.