Life In Wales

By KarenC

I'm watching you!

As you can see Louis is back to his usual self. This morning I was trying to take some photos of him as he was on the rug with his ball. So I sat on the rug as well so that I was at his level, but he came and climbed on top of me but I managed to get this shot of him looking straight at me. it's slightly out of focus as it was still quite dark, and he was very close to the lens, but I think it's really cute.

Since he had his operation last week and has started to feel better, he seems very loving, and wants lots of cuddles and loves coming and sitting on our knees. Unfortuantely we're taking him to the vets tonight to have his stitches taken out, so I'm not so sure he'll be very happy with us then!

It's a mixed bag weather wise today, one minute we've got blizzarding snow and the next it's really sunny. We've also had thunder and lightening so who knows what it's going to do next, hope it's better where you are!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.