Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Zebra swallowtail

I was trying to get a decent shot of the fritillaries but they were not playing ball.  However, this zebra swallowtail turned up as an excellent alternative. The Church Council met to write a chaplaincy description and person and role specifications for the hoped for appointment. I thought this might be difficult to do as a committee so after discussion of the proposed content, we decided get three separate individuals to draft the three documents. I wrote mine this afternoon. I also responded to a call from the shop to fix a striking problem on a clock. I gave directions over the phone as to what to do and the clock now seems to be striking correctly. Whether it stays that way is another matter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.