Evening run

 A very busy day today with a variety of things.
Plenty of call for takeaways today, in the 1st 15mins I'd done 10 bacon rolls and 3 Lorne sausage, though it did calm down after that.
There were then a meeting of the community centre management group to start on the things that need to be considered before it can re-open for activities.
When I got home it was warm and sunny so I decided there was time to get some washing done and a few things in the garden before progressing with a sourdough loaf (the friend we went walking with on Tuesday gave me the starter).
While it was rising I had a short run in the woods, this area had a lot of the trees removed in April but the remainder are doing well.
Then finish the bread and eat half for tea, it was good, I'll try it again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.