I know you're up there

Actually there wasn't anything, she saw a squirrel up in the ivy bush last Monday and ever since when we pass it she will insist on peering up and barking it takes me ages to get her to move on.

It's been an on and off day with little light showers all day but I did get a bit of work done in the garden, clearing weeds. plus tying in the autumn raspberries.
 I have found 2 plums on my plum tree can't see anymore but it's a start never had any before and I must have had it 6 years now. In fact I did say I was going to chop it down if it didn't start producing fruit, it must have heard me.
 One of my apple trees is not looking good, no apples this year no blossom either and the leaves are curling and looking as if it's dying, it had a fantastic crop last year, I have fed it and water it but it looks bad. Now the Russet is absolutely full this year.

well another day over and another day older.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.