It Started Down Under

By dirk

A Dream

Today was weird. Nothing special happened at work and at home nothing much happened either. I have had a very light headache the entire day already, but still nothing that bothered me. It was even so "not special" that just until moments ago I didn't have a blip!~

Then I remembered I promised you to show a bit more of the bathroom. So here it is. I put myself in it as well because I have been feeling really strange today. It seems as if I have been dreaming and still didn't wake up today.

I have some plans for this weekend that should be fun and give me many blipportunities so, I hope you like this photo and I promise you you will love the picture of tomorrow!

Now I'm gonna stick to watching Happy Feet on tv.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.