Yum!

This is a local brand and their products are good. The double cream milk is great in iced coffee. And the frankincense tastes like it smells, if that makes sense.
Well, hard to get motivated today because I didn’t know if my class was starting tomorrow or not. And, it’s not. But I’ve been offered two groups starting 3 August. Here’s hoping.. cash flow.. although it’s nice to have a bit more time to get organised.
I contacted the guy from the Ministry to ask why my email complaint hadn’t been answered. Turns out I should’ve sent it in Arabic.. I’m kinda used to not getting all the story.. anyway, to my surprise he called me an hour later. Go and see this person, at this place tomorrow. He can help you.
And more kindness from the hotel, they’re helping renew my tourist visa as I can’t leave. I guess technically I can, but at great expense. And the cost is the same as apartment no 2 was, so I’m ok with this. Six beds in four months!
A walk, dinner, bed.
1,660 new cases

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.