Journeyman

By AFoolOnTheHill

Every Breath You Take

You can never have enough garlic in this house, apart from flavouring food and health benefits, this close relative of the onion is also beneficial if you want to properly social-distance from people.

I received my "Passport To Paradise" today, my virtual season-ticket for the football played behind closed doors, starting with games this Sunday and Monday. Going to feel a bit weird watching Celtic FC on my PC, but needs must, "Mon The Hoops".

My album of the day is "What's Going On" by Marvin Gaye, a story of triumph and tragedy. The triumph undoubtedly is a collection of sweet soul songs and melodies that sooth and inspire. The tragedy is being shot and killed by your Christian Minister father on April Fools Day with a gun you gave him as a present.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.