Infra Red Dog

I'm just back from a walk with Pepper as the rain is starting. Good timing as it's quite heavy.
I am planning to use some of my prime lenses over the next few days to get out of the habit of using a zoom to frame my shot. It will make me think about things a little more. I had the 17mm (=35mm) on my IR camera and the 25mm(=50mm) on my normal camera. I have a few of Pepper in the IR scenario as she is retrieving her ball with the wide sky as background.

A little later I noticed a spider's nest in the grass. It's amazing how these creatures use the grass stems and weave a safe structure for their babies. Mum was there keeping guard. (Extra)

Pepper chased a rabbit in the field but she didn't catch it thank goodness. The rabbit, though, went faster and further than it had originally intended!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.