Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Garden Colour

Finally managed to find a few minutes to download some shots and add my last three blips. 

After the usual shopping trip I spent some time in the sunshine in the garden whilst hubby watched the cricket. The sunshine had brought out lots of white butterflies and the odd peacock. It was lovely to watch them flitting about the flowers. 

My Mum & Dad have been promising to come around to our house to see what we’ve been doing in the garden and what has happened with the few plants they donated. So far they have not found an opportunity, so I took some shots of some flowers to show them what they are missing and put them on Facebook. Within 10 minutes my Mum commented and said she was impressed. I think they will be round on Sunday when the sun is due to shine again so we can sit in the garden :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.