A Day At A Time.

By ElCid

High Rollers

Since the lock down has been lifted, the Breakfast Club has been made to sit on the other side of the chiringuito, because strictly-speaking it is against the law for dogs to be there at all.

So we make the best of it next to the loos. Actually, it is usually not too bad, as we get a nice bit of shade and a lovely view down the beach.

Until some arse comes and parks their van right next to us.

We have ceased to trade as the Breakfast Club and are now the Toilet Block Gang.

And this morning, when I arrived first, I found that we had been awarded the rolls of honour for putting up with so much ****!

This is the only picture I have taken all day. 

But I have redesigned and built my website and marked two assessments for the distance learning business I do some work for.

Followed by a lovely swim in the sea.

And now paws up.

Have a happy weekend one and all.

Be safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.