Happy Birthday Jae!

Today has been a much more relaxed day than the rest of the week had been I'm happy to say. 

It was also Jae's 23rd birthday! He liked his presents - all things he asked for, and mostly related to his Viking interest. He actually let me take photos of him today for once! It's a rare occurrence so I added a moody mono in extras.

He wanted Maccies for tea but they are still offering a ridiculously limited menu, particularly for non-meat-eaters - as were KFC! So he had a spicy bean burger and fries from Burger King. 

The only BK open was out of the city. Bri and I went to get food for all of us and I got a migraine in the car on the way. It was a while before I could get my tablets so it got pretty bad and lasted longer than normal - hence the late Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.