Youngest Boy

Today is Jae's 22nd birthday. It's 4:20 PM as I type, so this time 22 years ago, I'd have just been about to pop him out! It was another very hot day, like today!

He consented to being photographed today without too much badgering, so here he is resplendent in his new shirt we gave him as his present.

Otherwise I've been to town twice today - first time before the shops were even open to retrieve from he post sorting office a parcel containing a hair product that keeps my hair from turning into a ball of frizz in these humid conditions. I couldn't have a shower and wash my hair until I had that!

And then later to collect medication from Boots and buy migraine tablets while they had some. I am going to stockpile a few just in case they go scarce again! Jae had requested Subway for his birthday lunch, so I bought that too!

Straight away now I must get changed and ready for work. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.