Costa del Sol

On a day when the chief lunatic took over the asylum, temperatures crept up to near record levels - maybe we are actually in Hell!

Of course you'd never guess from these scenes - once again, Lincoln's beach returns! It and the roundabout were very popular with small children and their parents today!

Brian kindly lent me his camera whilst mine is on holiday in Peterborough, which according to the Sun has been voted Britain's Crappiest town! Not that I ever read the Sun! Whatever controls my Facebook algorithms just seems to have decided that I really need this piece of information and the Sun's was the first link of many with the same story to appear on my page today! Maybe because I mentioned the place yesterday...

Work again tonight! It was ridiculously hot in the shop last night and will probably be worse tonight. Better than being cold though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.