Day 123 - Friday felt like Saturday

Neil is on his first day of furlough again and I several times thought it was Saturday already.
I have a couple of meetings in the morning than had a looooong zoom with Angela.
We needed to catch up - talked about our experiences. She is a good NLP person - so I am learning a lot from her regarding communication - as I am often too bold ... 
We also planned our own brand shoots - so that we have something to put up for ourselves .... 
Neil had a slow day and we only made it to Kwickfit to pick up my car.
It will go in the garage next Thursday.
I continued with work then we had a nice dinner and crashed on the couch.

Kellys brand colour is yellow - so I am looking for yellow stuff there days, hence this photo - although it is not great

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.