4 months since we’ve seen the family....

I’ve been at my favourite hairdressers this afternoon. Due to the fact that you can’t take a coat into the salon and due to the risk of more heavy showers, my lovely hubby came up in the car to pick me up.
As the coffee shop is next door we are now installed! It just feels nice to do something that feels more “normal”.
As I hadn’t taken any photos today here he is smiling at me.
We think there may be a chance we will go to see the family next Saturday in Bristol, for a picnic in their local park, 5 mins from their home.
(We can’t socially distance from them all in their home as there isn’t enough room).
So all depending on the weather I’ll be holding my breath for a fine day to drive the 200 mile return journey!
Will be worth every bit of the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.