Please turn the rain off!

Furlough Day 103, 25.07.20


A rough night again, I seem to be in a phase of waking up between 2 and 3 and not going back to sleep until around 4 or 5.  This morning I got up very early to feed Charlie, she was perfectly happy running around outside :)

Anyway, by the time I got up properly it was pouring, and has poured with rain all day and Charlie is not so happy as you can see from the blip!
I have just pottered around today not doing a lot.  After all that's what weekend's are for - I've no intention of shopping in shops (apart from B&Q or the supermarket) unless I really have to now...

I was just going to post this blip of Charlie, when I saw an enormous rainbow above an empty house opposite, so that one's in my extra.  It was dry for a short while but now raining heavily again.

Hoping for a drier day tomorrow!  

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.