Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Flora

After a zoom (we had some trouble with the audio so used a phone :-). with an old friend (since 1952) , I  spent some time on a photo project today…..one of those times when you have no idea what direction to take but you just START and suddenly it’s 3 hours later.    I like that.     It’s not ready to be abandoned.    

I have no idea what this small flower is, with the seed pods on the same stems…growing in a wild place, seen on our walk.  But I played with it just a bit as I didn’t have anything else exciting to blip.

The federal police agents have landed in Seattle  (not possible to sneak in) in anticipation of more protests this weekend.  That moron in the white house was just waiting to do it, as in Portland..…I’m hoping things are better than anticipated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.