EARLY MORNING

.....again.
The sky, on my first look outside this morning, was clear with a planet, maybe Jupiter, shining brightly.  A little later there was a fog over the river and beyond.  I decided to try and capture a shot of the fog but it disappeared as quickly as it arrived.
I drove to the Bicton Baths on the Swan River and even though a little of the fog was present in the distance, it was basically gone.
The water on the river was sublime.
The blip is looking north from the Bicton Baths through Blackwall Reach.
My son, and his mate, would swim across the river at Blackwall Reach, when they were teenagers, climb the cliff on the other side, right hand side as you look at the blip, then jump into the river and swim back to the other side of the river.  I'm pleased I didn't know about it at the time.  :))

May you all have a great week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.