Cambridge

A meeting in Cambridge this morning and then I met Mr A who had been shopping and we had lunch in John Lewis, before we came home. My grandchildren were already home when I arrived and Victoria was already cooking her tea as she had a parent's evening meeting followed by judo training; judo training must not be missed. I cooked Oliver's tea, as Victoria said 'he cannot cook', then I took him to judo training as he does some coaching of the little ones; he will return home with his mum once the judo sesssion is over. I dashed home with fifteen minutes to spare before yoga. Unfortunately tonight's yoga class was cancelled as the instructor was poorly; she normally sends an email during the day, but had been too poorly to do so.

Today I took two pictures, this one and one without the bus in it. This was taken after lunch while we were waiting for the park and ride bus; there was sunshine as you can see from my shadow although it was rather chilly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.