Nothing to add

Again I woke too early so now I’m wilting. It’s got out sunny so I should go for a walk as it’s been ages, what with the tooth infection etc. (That’s fine now, thankfully).

We are packing the van for a wee trip south tomorrow. Let’s hope there is summer there, though I have packed for all eventualities.

Exodus has cancelled the second part of our back to back trip to Indonesia in October, so we’ll get our money back.. Know it’s for the best, but feel a bit sad and itchy feetish. #2 daughter gave me a scratch map which I have on the fridge which should have added to it Turkmenistan, Malta and Indonesia this year.

Well there’s lots to see in UK and we are so lucky to have the motor home. Covid numbers are rising in England with R number between 8 and 10 so we’ll be keeping our distance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.