Helleborus, Hellebore

I am not sure that this counts for TT as you have the whole plant. But there are lots of tiny buds of flowers to come. So I thought it deserved another showing. For those of you who missed the 17th July post. I live in the Northern Hemisphere, and we are in our Summer, and this plant normally flowers around Christmas or Easter depending on variety. :-)

I am posting early today, as I am out with a friend this afternoon for tea and maybe cake, at a new cafe for her, followed by a walk. The sun is shining, which is great after the last few days. And this evening I am booked into watching a SheClicks webinar by Charlotte Bellamy on ICM.

Enjoy your day take care, and thank you for dropping by and for all your rewards over the last few days, much appreciated as always :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.