Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

It's been a busy day!

Had a little lie in this morning, as I was knackered after getting up at 7.30 yesterday morning, for class at 10 (I'm sitting in on an undergrad module). I am so not used to that, as all my classes are now at 4 in the afternoon... When I got up, I spent a good part of the morning/afternoon, before heading to class, practicing my speech (I had to present FDR's, Arsenal of Democracy speech in class). I had some lunch, then left at 3 for uni.

Got to uni and presented my speech, I was really nervous about it, as I don't like public speaking, but it went quite well and Anthony gave me wonderful feedback. After class I headed to the library, to get a head start on next weeks work. Once I'd finished in the library, I headed home, stopping off at the shops, so I could get the rest of Becca's birthday present. Then I headed home and had some dinner, before picking Mum up from work, then going good shopping with her. We're just home and the presents are wrapped. No spoilers though, just incase someone sneaks a peek. ;)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.