Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Holiday Shopping!

I've had such a chilled out day, got a call from work this morning, asking if I can cover a shift on Sunday, so I said yes. Got up after that and came down to watch Midnight in Paris, I'd never seen it before, but the I love the concept, that after midnight, you could be transported into another time. After that, I had some lunch, then watched a little bit of The Vow, I'm not really a fan of it though...

I had to take Mum to work just after 2, then came home and watched Toddlers and Tiaras, while pricing flights for our summer holiday. We're hoping to go to Canada in Aug/Sept, I've managed to find some pretty good deals, so we just need to clear it with our Canadian relatives, then we'll be able to book it, if it's ok for them.

I've got work at 5, so I'm just chilling out until then. It's Becca's birthday today and my friend Adele's little boy is 1 today, unfortunately I won't have the chance to see either of them, but I hope they both have an awesome day.

Happy weekend Blippers!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.