Vegetarian lunch for only two

Hubby is sometimes quite stubborn not to eat vegetarian food (mainly because he thinks it is too light for him), but today he was right in food issue: I have tried to teach him, that vegetarian food is quite ok to eat and it keeps hunger away - and so it normally does, but not today.

After a couple of hours tempting he finally agreed in driving into countryside to Hämeenkyrö for lunch. But only if he does not have to eat vegetarian lunch. And if he can have an ice cream for dessert.

Me and our daughter had a lunch and he took a piece of strawberry cake and cup of coffee.

I must admit that this time the lunch there was not too tasty, nor kept hunger away. So apparently there is difference between vegetarian food and vegetarian food.

Warm day +20c, high humidity and few showers..

In the evening my step-mom called (!!!!!) me and asked if I could print few photos for her and bring them into hospital. She would like to watch my dad and their dogs.
So in the evening I made her a couple of photocollages.


Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.