Wearing purple...

By 60plus

In the garden...

...hunting high and low for a distorted blip for Wide Wednesday...
Maybe I just managed low, but I was a bit pushed for time, so not to worry... and thanks Freyjad!

Thanks for all the entries again for my last week hosting MonoMonday. Blips included garages and gardens; masks and signs; ropes and locks; and cats, dogs and birds... not to mention bras and jeans...

My Mono Hearts go to:
KangaZu's restrictive garment ;)
kwdiane's squirrel
Andrew's lock
Happycat's cat...
mambo's contest
mole's chair shop
Gordo's ropes
V1K1's beekeeper
Foxy's gate
Sallymair's glasses
 
I will deliver my hearts ASAP, and don’t forget, chantler63 will be hosting for the month of August – have fun ;)

CORONA CLASSICS this evening - Bright Eyes - Guitar Instrumental from Dolly, and from me 4 Pieces by Ludovico Einaudi | Relaxing Piano

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.