8 years of birch images

Today celebrating my 8th blipversary with a long day at work. We got the internal universum completed very well in time and official opening event arranged in the evening, which was very nice including ambient live music played with a cello. In the extra section is two images: One of the whole system and one that I thought first to be my bliversary image, but then changed my mind with a capture from my backyard birch wood, that was filled with early morning mist today. Those birches have saved me many times on past 8 years when suffering lack of camera time, so good reason to give credits for it.

I also like to say 'Thank You'  to all of you in in blip community and especially to Blip HQ keeping this unique community running 24/7.

Saga continues!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.