Salad veggies

I would have blipped the first extra if I hadn't spent quite a bit of time combining three photos of romaine lettuce, tomatoes and a cucumber. I had a photo of green onions and parsley to add but I ran out of patience...and time. Great to walk out the door and pick everything for our nightly salad. 
Didn't go anywhere today so looked around the garden for something to blip. The first extra is Gaillardia (Arizona Sun), and I love the colour they provide in one of the pots. Another version of them here.
The second extra is clematis, which has bloomed twice this year for the first time and has more blooms than ever before.
Special visitors coming tomorrow! Krista, Dan and Bruce the Boston are coming for a couple of days. We're excited to see them.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.