A friendly face

Can't resist saying hello to a dog waiting patiently in a car. I passed this one when I was returning the grocery cart and quickly went to get my camera. When I got back to the car he was in, the owner had just got in and was starting it. I told her that I enjoy taking photos of dogs in cars and asked if I could take one of hers. No problem! I rushed so I wouldn't hold her up but wish I'd got a better shot.
And...there's a dog in a car on a ferry as I type...and Bruce the Boston should be here soon! Along with Krista and Dan, of course. We're so happy that they're able to come over for short visit. I wanted to post my blip early so I could have every minute with them. I might come back later with an extra of them, but if not, they will feature here before they head home Saturday afternoon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.