Lala's Journal

By Lala

A day out!

The title is a bit misleading to be honest, but following an early morning walk with Dog, I departed, on my own to my hair appointment. I do like my own company, and have had very little of it recently, so the drive to Bearsted with my audible book playing On a lovely sunny day was bliss. A full two hours later I emerged minus the straggly hair and minus the grey! I made my next appointment for September at my normal time of 8am with positivity that I will be back at work!

On then to spend an hour with Stalker, being normal, tea in the garden, just us, chatting. Lovely. 

It all lifted my spirits, purpose and plan to my day, and all of it lovely! And then this evening a great messenger catch up with Sarah who seems to have forgotten her blipping again! 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.