A super bloke

The seen and unseen series goes on with another willing victim model from my colleagues today. D is indeed a super bloke ;-)

The annoying low-level cold I've had is improving. With an improving hpx and ideal river conditions shaping up for the weekend, my fishing mate and I are going to head to the Rakia River tomorrow and return Sunday. Always the optimist I have high hopes (and fish in cans and freezer in case optimism outweighs delivery ;-)

It will be good when my full energy returns and I'm bounding with goodness. I'll have a realistic evening getting a bit of gear and food together and an early night. Well that's the plan.

We won't be heading off until lunchtime tomorrow. I have cat flaps to install in the front and back fences in the morning. The fur child is getting on and it's not fair on him to have to jump tall fences and more importantly land onto hard surfaces. He earned a slick entry and exit to his property.

Now, to check I have all my lures and fishy things :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.