Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Afternoon Tea

I drove G to an Afternoon tea gifted to her group by a "secret angel"! They chose Shakespeare in Bur Juman which is GREAT because it is so close to us. It's not a mall we visit often, so it's always interesting to see what they've got in. This Maze looks good, but there wasn't any time to try it out.

We got to T@3 but only halfway through. It was still good. They are trying different things to live stream the service on Sunday morning. It was helpful to have us there to try different options and get instant feedback!

We finally watched the movie Moana in the evening. Interesting story. The graphics are incredible. G did a big cleanout of a corner in her room today. There's a wicker basket that had loads of goodies! I wish I could feel my morning was as productive as that but I had a call with the Banks' call centre and they all test my patience to the limit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.