Colourful dots

What a beautiful day it has been.  I started early by watering the allotment and baking a cake.  Later in the morning I watched a talk from a member of the camera club on a trip many years ago to the Artic Circle where a total eclipse was also experienced, fascinating.  

I managed a quick stroll along the beach early afternoon where many people were out swimming or just enjoying relaxing in the sun, all well distanced.  Friends from the camera club visited in the afternoon for an enjoyable afternoon tea.

This shot of dots was taken through the colander with the different colours being taken from the garden in the background.  As I was processing the image it reminded me of being in the optician's where you are asked which of the circles is the clearest. Better not spend anymore time on it, too many dots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.