If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Three Musketeers.

A day of two parts.   Up early and at Kanyl's for 9:00 then off in convoy to north Lancashire to look at a campervan for Kanyl.  He has had a large coachbuilt one which he recently sold as being to large for his/our needs.   In the end he bought a smaller Fiat Ducato with an Elddis body.  It has everything needed for he and I to have trips away.

Back home and Clickychick set off to do the first run of the seventh week of her couch to 5K.   I as usual was out on the bike.  I stopped near a field full of young stock to admire the rather good animals.  These three with the curiosity common in Immature farm animals decided they had better check me out.  So the approached a little and then just stood watching in the hope I would do something interesting.  I didn't!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.