Witness the lack of fitness

If you are of a certain age, you may have this album by the great Roots Manuva. I was listening to it at the weekend and made the effort to properly listen to the lyrics.

Anyway, that's by the by... I was supposed to be airborne in this self portrait, didn't get the timing right but it reminded me vaguely of the cover of the album in question so I thought, yep, it's Friday, blip it...

I'd already had a portrait of myself and my colleague PrimeMart taken by Monsieur V, the Head of MFL, but it made us look more gruesome than normal so we'll try again another day...

Have had various happy reminiscences from colleagues about their previous experiences of Uganda. Very excited.

All suggest I should be a selective vegetarian during the next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.