Flower Friday.....Sweet Peas

Grown from seed by my own fair hand, so quite pleased to see a few in flower at last......thanks to Bikerbear for hosting:)
It's all occurring next door with what I believe will be a patio area, three 'blokes,' concrete mixer, power saw, and radio, all within spitting distance! Of course, noise is inevitable, but I chose to stay indoors  ....and booked a holiday!!!
Got a good deal on a B&B by the seaside in Paignton, South Devon, am off on Monday. I had a conversation with the charming owner, and all Corona safety measures are being implemented, the hotel will only be half full, so am feeling reassured and looking forward to going so much.
It's been very warm today, I'm not complaining, long may it last.

Thank you as always for looking in and responding:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.