Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Teddy

Had a great day today. Up latish and checked out of the hotel. Went for breakfast. Really nice shao mai, soup and a tofu dish. After that, we went ice skating in a rink in a huge shopping centre then a little shopping for snacks for the train trip back to Harbin tomorrow. Pizza Hut for dinner and then back for blipping and an early night. Someone's butt is a little sore after a hard fall on the ice rink when I was in the loo.

I was going to take pics of some fireworks we were going to but and let off, but it was a little cold and T was coughing badly. I looked around her place and found Teddy. I gave her Teddy 2 years ago. It was a bit of an emergency blip but I think it came out really well.

Large looks better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.