High Five!

Tango didn't wake me up to get out tonight - I did however wake at 2ish and decided to let him out - just in case. His stools were still somewhat loose in the morning though, so we continued with stomach friendly food and hydrating fluid throughout the day.

I am hoping that he is better now as I have not seen him "do anything" since this morning. If he still had the runs, I think he would need to go out more often. 

I had a birthday brunch to go to this morning. I went there early and had the boys with in the car. I took them for a walk in Albertslund before the brunch and we stopped for another walk in the woods on the way home. 

And Helle helped me get "17 weeks" pictures of Tango before we drove home. I love this picture of Tango and Helle's hand. Tango's expression is just so cute.

I have an online Kennel Club meeting tonight - a busy day.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.