Daisy Daisy

Having been delayed getting to the AOG (Alternative Olympic Games) because of the Covid restrictions my editor is now chomping at the bit for a report and I'm wiring it in now. For full report see below:

ALL photographs at the training sessions of Team Dragon 'TD' have been banned as of yesterday with rumours rife and a possible court case ensuing as a consequence. I can say no more .....

Getting the heads up through the helicopter headphones as I landed behind the wire then furtively crawling through - the last drone had been shot down by security - I saw clearly Daisy Dragon commonly known as DD to her fans  (a source of amusement to the opposition as she was jokingly accused of double dipping in the lake) on the trampoline. 

Caught through the fence on camera and clearly enjoying the workout, I feel that she can put all those damaging headlines behind her and go on to produce the goods for her team and with the Captaincy on her wings there is no doubt the team will be strong contenders for the gold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.