A New Day

By ANewDay

Bunnies in the Bushes

So many lovely outdoor shots today from other people, taken in full sun. And where was I when the sun was shining? Trudging round hardware stores and plumber's merchants looking for a spare part for one of our loos!! It's only four years old, but you would think we were trying to repair an antique from some of the responses! Finally, we found someone who knew what they were doing and they have offered to order the part.

I made a detour on the way home, hoping to get a blip of a nice bridge I'd seen on our travels, but the sun was in totally the wrong position and it didn't come out well. So instead I give you a pretty poor shot of a couple of bunnies who'd ventured out from the brambles in the park behind our house. They'd gone before I could take a better one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.