Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Snowdrops

LARGE might be worth a look if you have time.

Inspired by Richard's snowdrops yesterday I promised myself I would upload a snowdrop blip today. No problem there are quite a few clumps of them around our garden.

Had my friend Snapper arrived half an hour later she would have had this strange vision of me , flat out onthe ground on a wax tablecloth, camera on a gorilla pod eyeballing the tiny snowdrops. After a cuppa and finishing the conversation we started on blipfoto last night, putting the world to rights she headed off and I headed out into the garden. Got a crick in my neck trying to get a view of the snowdrops on the rockery, I was so intent on getting a shot of inside the flowerhead from below.

After all that bother I couldn't decide which blip I liked so I made a collage for you.

Have a great weekend, we're headed across to Livingston for the football, picking grandsons up on the way and having them back for a holiday. great fun ahead!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.