Doggie Smiles!

Lockdown locks have finally been removed...for someone who regularly goes to the hairdressers every four weeks, waiting twenty was a long haul! I’ve decided to embrace my natural colour, it needs another cut in four weeks to get rid of the last of the unnatural colour but I love it! Hubby looked at me in that tone of voice which meant he was thinking of something to say...Well! I asked...you remind me of someone, but not my wife!! It’s rarely you’ll see a photo of me but I’ve put an extra in since it’s such a special occasion :-))

It’s not often the dog poses for her photo either so today it’s like a twofer. I’d hoped daughter would groom her in the garden and produce a dog sized pile of fur but it seems she’s stopped moulting in such large quantities for now...instead you get the fur beneath the fir.

Thanks to Chantler63 for hosting Mono Monday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.