Small White

...or large? Apparently neither, a green veined white.

A wet, windy, miserable excuse for a day! The bee stings are giving me grief so I’ve had to visit the Dr who’s given me a course of steroids for the next three days. Hubby ran me down to town for my appointment...Asda car park packed out, Garden Centre packed out, surgery car park full and high street very busy...all despite the miserable weather! Seems folks are making the most of their freedom at any cost...me, I’m quite happy to curl up under a blanket with a book at least until the sun shines again!

Today’s butterfly got trapped in the conservatory yesterday and put in an appearance as I was trying to get some macro raindrop shots...I took one quick shot before letting it out the door.

Thanks to osuzanna for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.