Everyday Adventurer

By BrianGreenwood

Laundry Service

I've not really had much to take pictures of in the recent days. - Many cities in India look remarkably the same and I've also posted a picture of the YSJ stand.. However, I'm on it for tomorrow as I have a day off and can actually go outside for a bit.

As I'm only home for a few days and then away again to Lebanon and Turkey, I thought I'd get as many of my clothes laundered here and then I can just leave them in my case.

This is how they came back - like brand new clothes! And whilst I think it's a lovely touch, I feel so guilty that I've now used 4 plastic bags when I didn't need to...

Oh well! Day of rest tomorrow and then an evening flight to Kolkata. Fair on Sunday and an early morning Monday flight to Mumbai. Two days of visiting our representatives there, a search for Starbucks mugs, and a flight home on weds..

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.