That's What You Do.

After doing your alphabet and numbers.  And teaching your little sister her numbers.

You surround yourself with the cards, pile a load of toys in the middle, and celebrate, with a few smarties.

The weather started off grey and cold.  We went out for a walk at about 9 am, and it wasn't too bad, no rain.

Dance was at 11am, and it was starting to warm up.

By the time we went to the play park, I'd taken my jacket off.

Home for lunch, and then a different game of hide and seek.  I hid a few toys around the garden, and the girls had to find them.  Kept them entertained for ages.

They were just sitting down to play tea parties when their Mum turned up.

I then had to go to Bunnings.  The idea was for my husband to have a go at driving again.  But he changed his mind.

I might have to take him out on a quiet Sunday morning.

The extra is of the girls in their own hats!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.