Naughty Boys

I managed to get out for a walk late morning after the rain eased a bit and found these little goats eating the hedge from the neighbouring field.

At one point all three were standing up - but I grabbed at the shot and it wasn’t useable!

I spent the morning assembling packs of fabric…for TSTMNBM. Regular readers will know how much I loathe that time of year - Bah! Humbug!

Unfortunately Mrs madwill ordered a load of seasonal fabric earlier in the year and the supplier wouldn’t cancel the order once lockdown occurred. Other suppliers were more co-operative. They have also delivered much earlier than we had hoped presumably to boost their own cash flow - at the expense of ours. There is an awful lot of it which is going to cost an arm and leg - so Mrs madwill is desperately trying to think of ways to get rid of it in summer so we can pay for it :-(

I shall be sick of it even earlier this year…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.